Contact Us


President Dennis Richardson 250-547-9368
1st Vice Pres Nicole Currie 250-550-6129
2nd Vice Pres
Secretary Lauralee Vlasveld
Membership & Correspondence Darlene Dawe 250-547-6779
Treasurer Lisa Nowe
Norm Adams 250-547-6012
Carl Hubscher
Tim Cleverly 250-547-9650
Rodney Lewis
Janet McCluskey
Dietner Dahlman
Marshall Ens
Jay Souder 250-547-6609
Caleb Vlasveld
Julie Klassen

Lumby & District Wildlife Association

P.O. Box 228, Lumby, B.C. V0E 2G0

Our meetings are the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm (except July and August) at our clubhouse